I’m going to California

I’m going to California.

2 thoughts on “I’m going to California

    • Thanks, darling. I know you would have enjoyed California because it is simply GORGEOUS! There are few words put together that can weave a story of just how magnificent God’s glory is. I was dumbfounded at so much nature and just how much I enjoyed it, even if willingly trapped ourselves in a vehicle for a day-and-a-half drive each way. But it was worth it, and I was tired but had sated my desire to travel. 🙂 I posted pictures. I hope you enjoyed them.

Leave a Reply

